We are thrilled to announce we will co-host a Scenic Symposium with Scenic America (, a national 501(c)3 non-profit, October 24th and 25th. Scenic America co-hosts this symposium with an affiliate each year, and through a competitive process they selected Scenic Walton for this year’s event. The symposium will be held at the Hyatt Place Sandestin at Grand Boulevard and will consist of a welcome reception the evening of October 24th and an educational symposium on the 25th. Click on the button above to see topics and speakers and register!


Our Board Members

Roger Hall, Sacred Heart Hospital on the Emerald Coast - Past President                          

Leigh Moore, Howard Group - President

John Stevenson, Edward Jones Investments - Vice President

Ashely Vannoy, First National Bank - Vice President, Membership

Debra Henry, CPA, Debra S. Henry, LLC - Treasurer                  

Lori Smith, Message Media - Secretary    

Pam Avera, Seaside Seaside Community Development Corporation

Christy Burke, Green Thumb Garden Club

Amanda Green, Green Air Controls

Steven Hall, Hall & Runnels

Megan Harrison, Walton Area Chamber

Fletcher Isacks, Isacks Imagery

Tom Kramer, Rosemary Beach POA

Judy La Marche, La Marche Manufacturing

Jennifer Lovell, Hilton Sandestin

Bruce Naylor, Naylor Realty & Associates

Mike Ragsdale, The 30A Company

Jason Scarbrough, The St. Joe Company 

Anthony Vallee, Architect

Alyssa Walker, Alys Beach 

Ex Officio

Vivian Shamel, Walton County Planning & Development Services

Jay Tusa, Walton County Tourist Development Council 

Adviser to the Board

Brad Davis, Landscape Architect

Sign Up for Our E-Newsletter

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First Name

Security check

* Code
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code
Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software